CAROLYN BUCEY EBERLE, LPC, AUTHOR, SPIRITUAL TEACHER...

"Move Out of Winter To Embrace The Spring Energies
That Help You Awaken Your Golden Shadow"

Your Golden Shadow Holds The Energy Of Your Unclaimed Gifts
And, as such, It can be used to create dreams into reality.

Claim My Spot Now!

May

27

Sunday

May 27th

at 5pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Presented by

Carolyn Bucey Eberle, LPC
Founder of Mind Energy Body School of Transformation

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 10

    days

  • 7

    hours

  • 31

    minutes

  • 11

    seconds

We're Going To Show You How To...

  • Receive this year's spring energies that can launch you forward and your creative projects materalize for success
     

  • Discover the gifts hidden In your Golden Shadow (the higher self that you haven't yet claimed) It is like having riches in the bank, but you don't yet know are there!

  • Clairify your positive intentions and heal any negative intentions that get in your way!
     

  • Use spring's power to advance your intuition and subtle energy transformation skills that will give you clear answers and direction in your life!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!